IEEE Global Communications Conference
7–11 December 2021 // Madrid, Spain // Hybrid: In-Person and Virtual Conference
Connecting Cultures around the Globe

TPC Members

  1. Professor Chris Mitchell, C.Mitchell@rhul.ac.uk , Royal Holloway University of London, UK
  2. Professor Wang Huaxiong, hxwang@ntu.edu.sg , Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  3. Professor Allen M.H. Au, allenau@cs.hku.hk , The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  4. Dr. Mohammad Shojafar, m.shojafar@surrey.ac.uk, University of Surrey, UK
  5. Professor Shi Bai, sbai@fau.edu , Florida Atlantic University, USA
  6. Professor Ying Ju, juying@xidian.edu.cn , Xidian University, China
  7. Professor Rongxin Lu, rlu1@unb.ca , University of New Brunswick, Canada
  8. Professor Joseph Liu, Joseph.Liu@monash.edu , Monash University, Australia
  9. Dr. Cong Ling, c.ling@imperial.ac.uk , Imperial College London, UK
  10. Dr. Amin Sakzad, Amin.Sakzad@monash.edu , Monash University, Australia
  11. Ms. Wei Sun, sunwei@venustech.com.cn  , Beijing Venustech Inc., China
  12. Professor Xiong Zehui, zehui_xiong@sutd.edu.sg , Singapore University of Technology and Design, Singapore
  13. Dr. Raymond Forbes, ray.forbes@gmail.com , UK
  14. Professor Kaizhi Huang, huangkaizhi@tsinghua.org.cn , Tsinghua University, China
  15. Dr. Rob Sun,  Rob.Sun@huawei.com , Huawei Canada, Canada

Patrons